Location/ Region
Director
Contact Info.

Bengaluru
Dr. V.K. Anand
anand.kumar@ism-india.org | +91 – 9242795414

Western Region
Pradeep Khetan
pradeep.khetan@ism-india.org | +91 – 9892946464

Ahmedabad
Prof. Pawan Kumar Chugan
pawan.chugan@ism-india.org | +91 – 9825595573

Chennai
Ram Raghuraman
ram.raghuraman@ism-india.org | +91 – 9500017385

North- Eastern Region
Prof. Deepak Bhagat
dip19bhagat@gmail.com | +91 – 9436733357

Punjab
Nirmal Inder Sharma
nirmal.sharma@ism-india.org | +91 9872932329,  +91 9988559811

Gujarat
Hitendra Shah
hitendra.shah@ism-india.org | +91 98251 42119, +91 79 4005 2119